remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-19 - 5:43 a.m.

I break things. I break them some more. I break them all. Is it wrong to hate the happy people? Don't get me wrong, not all happy people. Just the couples. Everytime I see a happy couple, I want to destroy. It tears me up inside. I can't resist my impulses very well sometimes, like when I shot the old lady for instance. It scares me that I get impulses to kill the happy folk. I have to turn away a lot. It is worst at work where I am not necessarily in the best mood anyway. No more fighting inside. I leave you to your own devices (widgets if you will).

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!