remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-22 - 5:38 a.m.

How could I ever think

it's funny how

everything you swore would never change

is different now

like you said

you and me

make it through

didn't quite

fell apart

where the fuck were you?

NIN-Somewhat Damaged-Disc 1 Track 1 The Fragile

I've been in a state of half paying attention all day. In fact the only thing I can truly say I was fully aware of was a hug. It was a good hug, a happy hug, a kind of side swipe hug that I wasn't expecting. I really enjoy Her presence. I hate the system. You know the one where if you are someone's friend you can't ask them out because that might destroy what you already have. Fuck that. To truly appreciate a person I believe you have to be a friend first. I know that I would have no chance anyway due to things that happened at the most recent keg. Another keg soon cometh and I shall have my revenge...or not. Today is my Friday. I have the next three days off. It rocks. The next time you see me remember to tell me to fall over at least once. That'll teach me to be stupid over inaccessible, unobtainable girls. Fuck me, fuck you, and fuck the system. War and famine upon us all, the end.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!