remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-02 - 12:30 p.m.

Unlike Smallz the banner at the top of my screen is a happy one. Uberhamster is the page name. It has a real Ham Ham in the picture. Today we join those who Harp. I'm gonna go and kick some Zhent ass, and by that I mean drink a lot. Then I will use fire spells from the magic grill to cook the Red Meat Wizards of Thay. Then I'll find some hot elven maiden to court. I really mean that last one. If I get really trashed I may be able to find an elf. Screw you for judging me. This morn I made Jon watch Hamtaro. He said, "I'm just going to watch the opening credits." He failed. No one can resist the Ham Hams. We watched the whole damn crazy ass show. Now I must leave you all, bada bada bada bada bada bada.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!