remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-13 - 2:41 a.m.

So, at work I realized that we did something really dirty today. Doeden whipped out my duck and we used it to play with Manda's pussy. How's that one for ya? I was just going along telling my kitty story and something didn't sound right. Damn gutter mind. Anyhoo just one more day to freedom. Working eight days in a row sucks. Avoid if at all possible. Then I have to go to Minnesota. I have to leave Wednesday and I wish I didn't. No car, no choice. I wanna stay and hang with people. Oh well my Mom is cool too. Nothing left and the CD is skipping so bye.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!