remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-12-14 - 3:22 p.m.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA!

I almost have a room now. Sup now, bitches? Soon I will hook up the PS. Then I can beat all those damn games that I am right at the end of. I can also listen to music with it, since my old stereo had a little mishap... I am sick of work, I did not have very relaxing days off. It feels like I had no rest at all. I did get free pizza from this place in IC. The place was called Bob's Your Uncle. Good shit, I recommend it. Dan told me to shoot someone in the face for him. Might have to bring some toys to work. Okay I'm out.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!