remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-06 - 8:49 p.m.

My room is Hoth cold. It doesn't matter how much heat is cranking to the rest of the house, my room doesn't warm up. I like camping, just not in my room. I am thouroughly hated by God. I should invest in a space heater. Only problem with that is it's gonna be warm here soon and I'll wish I had invested in AC instead. Maybe I'll just buy both. At least my drinks stay cold in my room. We could use it as extra refridgerator space if we needed to. I believe we are expecting a nice total of 5-10 inches of snow over the next couple of days. Isn't that just peachy. Last week I was skateboarding, this week I can snowboard. I sound like an old dude bitching about the weather. You damn hooligans get off my lawn! I'll call your parents! Punk kids grumble grumble. Right.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!