remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-12 - 5:58 a.m.

Getting asked if you want to go home is one of the advantages of getting up early and beating other people to work. I put some deep thought into it after I was asked such as, "Wait, I didn't want to be here anyway, and I need to get my check first." So I gave them the proverbial, "Screw you guys, I'm goin home." So I got my check and I had made a slight miscalculation. This check has two days of work on it and it is larger than expected. The meaning of this is that I could work two days a week at Target, and get paid more than I was at Wal~Mart for working full 40 hour weeks. I love my job. Down with Wal~Mart. You should all quit your jobs and come work with me. Well fuck this being up before sunrise shit, I'm going back to bed. Later.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!