remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-09 - 10:50 p.m.

Haha, I have to go to work tomorrow, but I don't really have to work. I'm observing a trainer. That's a great bullshit reason to not have to work at all. There's probably only gonna be one person to train. I feel sorry for that person since there are three trainers. I won't have to do any real work for the next three or four weeks. I won't even be there for the third week of it. I'm going to Virginia from the 20th through the 29th. I'm going to have to hide in D.C. the whole time. I hate my dad's new family. My step sister might have her second kid (she's 18)while I'm there. That'll be great. Come on Will, come sit at the hospital with us. I'd better have a good time. I hate that the only travel I ever get is to visit family. I wanna go someplace for me, just once. Fuck it, I'm off to bed. I have to "work" in the morning.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!