remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-13 - 11:01 p.m.

I had a moment of doubt tonight, but none of you get to know about it unless I feel like telling you. Haha, victims. I also am talking with someone who I miss and haven't seen in a while, you know who you are. Life is uncertain sometimes, and you just have to dig in your nails and fight that son of a bitch until it stops moving so violently. I bought two CD's today and they both rule. I got Mer de Noms and Violence has Arrived. Most of you probably know the first one, and the second one is GWAR. GWAR rules and if you disagree, I have a bashing for you. I leave in seven days and I'm worried that my trip is going to suck. I really don't like my step-sister and since she is 8 1/2 monthes pregnant, I'm sure she is all the more fun right now. Grahr. I'm going to go listen to more of my CD now.

To see what occurs behind the

eyes of a fallen angel

eyes of a tragedy.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!