remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-17 - 6:52 p.m.

Today was a loooooooooooooooong day. Everyone in the D.C. except for trainers, trainees, and management went home at 2. It's really fucking weird to be the only person to be driving through a 1.6 million sq. ft. building. It was like the rest of the world was dead. There was no sound except for the piece of equipment I was driving. I thought about grabbing a broom and jousting things, but there are cameras and that isn't the kind of thing I want to get fired for. I'm ready for my little "vacation". I'm going to Iowa City right after I get off work on Monday to stay with my brother. That way I don't have quite as much of a drive on Tuesday morning. Then it's nine days of free food and stuff, hehe. I get to go to a kickass restaurant too. Bye.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!