remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-31 - 9:45 p.m.

I never know what to say to you people anymore. Have you ever had that problem? There are always a million thoughts going on in my head, but I can never tell if they are appropriate. So instead I always just state the simple truth. Someone told me the other day that they were trying to be more straight-forward with things. I found it humorous since I've never really seen too much holding back from them. I guess they meant not being afraid to upset people. I'm not willing to do that. Bad things run through my thoughts all the time. I don't think it would be right for me to share them. I just work on being honest most of the time. That's hard enough for me. If I can word it in a sugary way, I suppose I do. I can't find words sometimes. I listen more than I speak. So much I want to express though, and I think that I would come off as creepy. I sorta do already I suppose, with all the anger and stuff. But hey, some shitty stuff has happened to me and I'm just trying to express it without going postal. Car hasn't yet died. Just has to make it through Tuesday. Then I can take it in someplace. Hopefully it won't cost me all of my newfound wealth. It is unfortunately bedtime. I'm gone like the super ninja Peter on the Family Guy.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!