remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-04 - 9:51 a.m.

Well I got the info on my car. Alternater, bad. Fixing not that expensive. Grinding noise, not coming from there. Coming from air conditioner compressor. 'Ve never used the air. Fixing not economically viable. 'Ve windows. Can live with grinding noise and without air conditioning. Fucking cars. Addition to entry- 2003-06-04 12:32 p.m. So I got my car back but without the new compressor it could randomly explode at any time. The guy said he could fix it for a little cheaper, but it would screw something up with the waranty. I didn't even know I had a fucking waranty. I still can't afford to get it fixed, even at the lower price. Jolene's car ran fine with the fucked up compressor and as far as I know is still running fine with it. So still for right now, fuck it.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!