remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-11 - 5:16 a.m.

I GRARRRR X 4 for Smallz. I want him to succeed where I fail. I want him to be a happy pic-a-nic robber. In other news, fuck you for questioning me. I'm fucking depressed and pissed off as hell, no change there. I can never bring myself to do anything important anymore. Shit, I can't even do things that aren't that important. I'm still carefully choosing my words right now, and I wish I didn't have to. Fuck image, fuck judgement, fuck kindness, fuck cruelty, fuck everything, I want to become a Buddhist and make my entire life about not caring at all. The middle path, the way of indifference. I don't want to have to care anymore. The fucking end.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!