remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-19 - 3:02 p.m.

I think I've had a good past couple of days. There are a few things that could've been better, but it wasn't really within my power to make it so. I'm not sure what to do tonight to keep the trend going.

No one can deny that I rule at beer/mixed drink pong.

I have officially got the strangest playlist I've ever compiled going right now. There isn't a single angry or sad song on it. I didn't even know I had this many happy songs. Who cares? It's good times. I took a shot for Smallz. I tried to get everyone else to do it also, but I think some people pussied out. *cough Eric cough* Come on, even Jonah took one! Bud wins the most popular drunk from the ADDE. He is the official MVP. I'm sunburnt. I beat Chrono Cross. I defeated Ozzie(the boss, not the hot girl I know), Flea, and Slash. I rule. The end.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!