remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-24 - 3:10 a.m.

Lousy, misbegotten, grumble grumble... This summer is going straight to hell. Everything keeps going downhill for me. Even things that have nothing to do with Iowa, things none of you have any idea about. People doing things to make up for mistakes made when they were younger. They'll never be able to make it up to me, ever. Had a good walk home. I thought through some things and while it doesn't really help anything, at least I get things in the open. Not a single drunken idiot yelled anything at me. That's pretty good for a four mile walk right when the bars let out. I'm done with you, get out of my face.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!