remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-14 - 10:53 p.m.

Three weeks eh. Seemed longer in my head. Where my peeps at? Fuck yeah. I was sick last weekend and in a reverse coma. I couldn't sleep for more than three hours and that was with sleeping pills. I was up for three days before I got the drugs and that shit hardly helped at all. Fuck. Why are you all staring at me? Knock it off. The shadows tell me that you sleep naked. They always tell me things about you. It's like they love you. Why don't they love me? Sometimes I sit outside your window and I watch them. Make sure they aren't causing any problems while you sleep. I watch you laying there, all naked and helpless and naked. I think about the shadows and why they love you more. I just don't understand what's so wrong with me. Why do the shadows love you more than everyone else? You aren't so special, all helpless and naked. I could kill you anytime I wanted to. In your sleep, while you lie there defenseless. Then the shadows would have to love me more. You'd be out of the picture, aaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahaha. Nooch

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!