remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-20 - 2:19 a.m.

Yo, fuck you Doeden. I have been discriminated my entire life. I remember having to lie when I was eight years old and in Boy Scouts. I had to say I was Unitarian to get the fucking religion badge because people wouldn't accept that my family wasn't religious. I lived in Utah where people literally hated me because I wasn't a Morman. As for you "knowing" that something is out there, it's just as strong perhaps as my "knowing" there is not. In my opinion the diversity of religions out there is one of the factors proving the non-existance of anything. I also like the part about "normal" people. Good to know that anyone who doesn't share your belief is not "normal." Doesn't matter that Buddhism is the prevalent religion of the world or anything. Shouldn't the religion with the majority be the right one? Besides that, I was making fun of sluts who wear crosses. I said that they were hypocrites, and that you should either believe or not believe. Nowhere in any of my statements did I rip on religious people other than them. Next time you want to make a dumbass comment like that you fucking talk to me about it first. Right, I had to get that off my chest.

I hate British TRL. I hate the host and I vow to kill him personally. Damn British people and their damn accents.

I have to see a lot of my family in the next few days. I'm not particularly looking forward to that. At least there will probably be some birthday money in it for me. In eight days I'll be twenty-four. Yeah, I rule. Or I suck, whatever. I might pull a Dan on my birthday and just grab a friendly bottle to rock out in my room with. I'm not really sure that I want to hang out with a bunch of people any way. We'll see. And I'm spent.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!