remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-26 - 12:32 p.m.

My birthday is in two days. So far my plans are to eat dinner at Famous Dave's. I haven't had ribs in a while. Call me if you want to come along. If you don't then I'm still going to go. You'll all feel bad then won't you? Making me eat dinner by myself on my birthday, you bastards. After the eating I might hit a bar for a little while or just hang out at home. I'm going to pass out drinking in my room either way. Please come by to visit, maybe drink a little, or just watch me be as Irish as I can be. That's it.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!