remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-25 - 11:04 p.m.

I hate doctors. I hate hospitals. I hate that I'm going to have to go back now and tell them that they were wrong. I told them what I thought was wrong with me and they said, "No, it's just a strain." It's not a fucking strain. A strain is a torn or fucked up muscle. My fucking spine hurts, not the muscles around it, not the general area of my lower back. They didn't do shit to back up what they were saying. They felt my back for 5 seconds, they didn't run any tests or anything. What the fuck am I paying them for if they're just going to screw up any way. I can't go back to work until I am better and I have no idea how long that's going to be. Short term disability is gonna be paying the bills for a while. Fuck

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!