remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-29 - 4:13 a.m.

Find assholes' addresses and Willy P. will see them personally killed. Nice guy vengeance will be rained down upon them. I'll bring Smallz and Tony T. and some bats. Um...right, I don't really have any idea what I'm talking about. I just felt a lot of man-hating going on and wanted to remind ya'll that we still love you. Not all of us are bad and some of us are trained martial artists. You got a problem? I'll break his knees, after my back gets better.

I feel very trapped right now. I've been in the house for damn near two weeks now. It hurts to get in the car, it hurts to walk around a lot, and I'm stuck here because of it. Along with all that, I couldn't drink because of the medication I was on. Never thought things like tying my shoes could ever suck so much. I miss people and the living breathing world. I suffer from cabin fever very easily. I have to be able to get up and go. And tell me about the fucking golf shoes, I'm done.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!