remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-04 - 12:43 a.m.

I caught this off of DJ's LJ and I thought it would be interesting so here it goes

Survey for ideal mate

Physical Features:

~Hair Color�I prefer dark hair, black or brown. Not died black though that usually looks nasty.

~Eye Color-Light. Blue or green or that sexy ass really light brown color

~Height�I'm not picky, no midgets or giants. Between 4'8" and 6'5"

~Six Pack?�Of beer?

~Long or Short Hair�Long, at least shoulder length

~Glasses or Not�Either or, doesn't matter to me.

~Piercing-Piercings are cool, they don't bother me.

~Scars�I don't trust anyone who doesn't have scars.

~Big Bushy Eyebrows or Straight Hairs-No god damn bushes.

~Big Butt or Little�Not to the ghetto booty level but I like a girl to have a good curve to her.

~Buff or Skinny�I'd rather have a buff girl than a skinny one.

~Straight Teeth, Gap, or Braces�Straight yo.

Personality:

~Funny or Serious�Both are needed at times.

~Party girl or Stay at home girl�As Dan and I say, "I like nice girls who know how to be nasty."

~Can she cook or bake�I can so I guess it doesn't matter.

~Does she have a best friend�She'd better.

~Does she have a lot of boyfriends�I don't mind if a girl has boyfriends as long as she isn't cheating on me.

~Outgoing or Shy�Outgoing

~Sarcastic or Sincere�I love a girl that can rip on people with enough force to make them cry.

~Does she love her daddy�That's none of my business. It's up to her.

~Does she come up with romantic ideas, or does she need your help?-I thought it was my job to come up with romantic ideas.

~Do you call her more than she calls you-I hope calling is done mutually.

~Does she smoke�If'n she wants ta.

~Does she drink�See previous six-pack smart ass comment.

~Does she swear-Fuck yeah

~Is she a virgin-I'm not training anyone.

Dating style:

~Does she kiss on the first date�Sure.

~French or Friendly Peck�French.

~Would she call your mom?-If for some reason she needed to call my mom, I hope that she could.

~Where would you go to dinner�Vague question, no time frame. First date needs good impression, some place with good food and good atmosphere. Comfortable dating period, where ever the hell she feels like eating.

~Bring you flowers�I've never gotten flowers and it hasn't hurt me so far.

~Call you honey, sweetie, or baby�Or whatever pet name is appropriate.

~Would she hang out with you and YOUR friends�What friends? HA! Yes, she should hang out with the gang.

~Would she hang out with you and HER friends-Yeah.

~When she hugs you, where are her arms? (Above or below yours)-Depends on height considerations I suppose. I think I like to be on top as it were.

PDA LEVEL:

~Holding Hands�

~Hugging Quickly-

~Long Embraces-

~Short, Sweet Kisses�

~Long, Slow Kisses-

~Neck Kissing-

~Forehead Kissing-

WPJTMF comment:I've had sex in public, so ah yeah.

Does she Play...

~sports-If she feels like it.

Does she...

~Sing-Everyone sings. Not everyone sings well.

~Play Guitar-'d be alright.

~Play Piano-Why not?

~Play Drums�That would totally rock my world.

~Clean her room-I hope so.

~Paint, Draw, Sculpt�Sure.

~Calls Other Guys�Again, it depends on the subject matter of the calls.

~Hug Other Guys�Everyone deserves a hug.

~Wears Underwear�When necessary.

~Use the word "dude"�What's wrong with using the word dude?

~Use the word "tight"�It's just a word.

The Last Stuff

~How old is she-'tween 20-26

~What Kind of Car does she Drive-She can drive my stick, just kidding, maybe. Whatever car she has will be fine.

And that's all. Damn silly thing really. Too many vague questions. They didn't ask anything about bedroom antics. Ah well. It's tricky.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!