remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-05 - 2:59 a.m.

It's 3 in the morning and I don't feel like going to bed for a couple of hours just to get up and call into work. So I'm going to fill out more survey thingies cause I'm bored. Don't read if you don't want to.

Last car ride: Earlier today to get myself some dinner.

Last kiss: Last year at a Wal~Mart party, unfortunately with Cody.

Last good cry: I've never had a cry that I'd consider good.

Last library book checked out: 5 years ago and I believe it was something about Chernobyl.

Last movie seen: Dark Blue

Last book read: Tao Te Ching

Last cuss word uttered: Fuck

Last beverage drank: 1% Milk, left here by Eric.

Last food consumed: KFC

Last crush: Not getting myself in trouble with this one.

Last phone call: Doeden

Last TV show watched: Cowboy Bebop

Last time showered: 1 pm

Last shoes worn: My Brahma boots.

last CD played: Fiona Apple-(I'm going to write the whole damn thing to give it justice, it does hold the record for longest title after all)When the pawn hits the conflicts he thinks like a king-what he knows throws the blows when he goes to the fight and he'll win the whole thing 'fore he enters the ring there's nobody to batter when your mind is your might so when you go solo, you hold your own hand and remember that depth is the greatest of heights and if you know where you stand, then you know where to land and if you fall it won't matter, cuz you'll know that you're right

Last item bought: KFC

Last downloaded: The video Stand Up by Luda.

Last annoyance: Not being able to find the new White Stripes video on Kazaa.

Last disappointment: Me.

Last soda drank: Cherry Pepsi

Last thing written: Worker's comp. forms.

Last key used: My car keys.

Last sleep: Last night.

Last IM: I think DJ.

Last ice cream eaten: Chocolate chip cookie dough.

Last time amused: When I thought about the answer to the next question.

Last time hugged: On Wednesday. Think about it, where was I last Wednesday?

Last chair sat in: The chair my boys stole from the bar.

Last lipstick used: Black last halloween.

Last underwear worn: Black boxers.

Last web page visited: Lycos mail.

1 MINUTE AGO: Working on this survey.

1 HOUR AGO: Watching Dark Blue with Doeden.

1 DAY AGO: Playing Xbox.

1 WEEK AGO: Being bored waiting to call into work because they still want me to do it every day.

1 YEAR AGO: Who remembers this shit.

I HURT: Constantly.

I LOVE: Ragnarok is coming.

I HATE: Every unspent second of every unused day.

I FEAR: Everything that is going on out of my control right now.

I HOPE: I don't kill myself sometime.

I FEEL: Bloody pissed off.

I HIDE: Knives with your names on them.

I DRIVE: A p.o.s. Pontiac Sunfire.

I MISS: Love and life in these crazy times.

I NEED: Some painkillers and a beer or seven.

I THINK: Far more than is healthy.

Well that took a depressing turn towards the end, didn't it? Onward ho!

PART ONE

General Information

Your full name: William Lane Penrod Japanese Talking Motherfucker

Birthday: 8/28/79

Pets: Beeazylchuck is about my closest thing to a pet, or maybe Doeden.

Siblings: 1 brother and 7 step brothers and sisters.

Job: Target Distribution Center T-590

School: Nay

Eye color: Blue

Hair color: Light brown

Tattoos: none

Piercings: none

Favourites

Food: edible

Color: The background of this page.

Drink: Whiskey and Coke.

Band: Nine Inch Nails

Singer: Fiona Apple

Actress: Don't really have one after two minutes of thinking so I guess none.

Actor: Evil Betty.

Movie: Read my profile.

Song: Depends on my mood but I think a general toss up between Love Ridden and The Great Below.

Phrase: Feet on board, board on snow. Right, got it.

T.V. Show: After today it was Surviving Nugent.

t.A.T.u girl: The redhead is cuter.

Term of Endearment: No favorite just whatever flows at the time.

Comedian: Carlos Mencia

Eye color on a person: Green

Hair color on a person: Black

Other Shit

If you could be in a band and choose any intrument to play, what intrument would it be: Willy P. on drums.

Burger King or Wendys: Wendy's

If you could have any eye color what would it be: Solid glowing red

Any hair color: black

What�s the sexiest part of a woman: Man, the whole damn creature is sexy from top to bottom.

What type of personality bothers you the most: Perky

What type of personality draws you in the most: Violent

Are you more laid back or hyper: Depends on if my head itches but recently more laid back.

What kind of art do you enjoy the most: Realist

If you could be either, would you be a model or a photographer: I'd like to photograph models.

Red or Blue: Red

Is your mom�s name Judy: No, but my room mate's mom is, does that count for half credit or something?

PART TWO

Experiences

Have you ever broken a bone: Mine or someone else's? Both is the answer.

Stitches: yes

Lost a limb: no

Ripped a nail off: no

Been in a fist fight: Many a time.

Caused someone to bleed: Many a time.

Been in love: Always hopelessly.

If so, how many times: hundreds

Told someone you loved them when you didn�t: I don't think so.

Pushed sex on someone: To some extent I suppose. Not rape or anything, but isn't getting someone to sleep with you kind of pushing?

Had sex pushed on you: Again with the pushing, oi.

Broken up with someone: yes

Been broken up with: yes

Fallen head over heels: multiple times

Been obsessed: Who, me?

Cut yourself intentionally: yes

Tried to kill yourself: no

Wanted to kill someone: AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!

Actually planned it out but never followed it through: Revenge is best served cold.

Laughed when someone was physically hurt: Ever watched Jackass?

Made fun of someone to their face because of their weight: Too many twinkies! One million too many! That was back in my overtly evil days, I'm much more subtle now.

Been made fun of for being gay: If you are male someone has called you gay. If you know Eric Thayer you've probably been made fun of for being gay.

Cheated: Only on paper.

Stolen from a store: yes

Stolen from a persons house: Yes, but all in good fun.

Hobbies

Do you like to draw: no

Do you think you�re at least okay at it:

Sculpt: no

Take pictures: no

Write poetry: yes

Write short stories: no

Graphic design: no

Play a sport: Not currently.

Play an intrument: Drums and working on guitar.

Sing: yes

Would you ever

Strip for money: I'd strip for a cheeto.

Do a sexual favor for money: Hell I'll settle for free ones right now.

Lie to save your ass even though it may cause someone else a lot of pain: Do it when necessary.

Wish death upon someone: Have you read my diary?

Caused someone pain to get them to leave you alone: I have done that before.

Run away without a trace: Only if there was a bunch of money in it for me.

Take a job as a phone sex operator: 1-900-SquirellyStubs

Enjoy it: Hell yeah!

Oh boy! Let the fun continue. Let's see if I can find another one.

A - Act your age -I don't know how a person my age is supposed to act.

B - Boyfriend -Not gay.

C - Chore you hate -Working

D - Dad's name -Steven

E - Essential make up item -Don't wear make-up

F - Favorite actor/actress -Evil Betty

G - Gold or silver -silver

H - Hometown -Texarkana, Texas

I - Instruments you play -Drums

J - Job title -MBP Warehouse Worker and Teammate Trainer

K - Kids -742

L - Living arrangements -Big Blue Monster

M - Mom's name -Julie

N - Number of people you've slept with -If you guess you'd probably be wrong, and if you know then I don't have to answer this.

O - Overnight hospital stays -none

P - Phobia - none

Q - Quote you like -Specialization is for ants

R - Religious affiliation -none

S - Siblings -1 real 7 step

T - Time you wake up? -Whenever I damn well please.

U - Unique habit -I'm not unique.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat -Fud is fud.

W - Worst habit -Eating babies.

X - X-rays you've had -Teeth, leg, and ribs.

Y - Yummy food you make -Anything made entirely from beef.

Z - Zodiac Sign -Virgo

I have successfully killed an hour so now I'm going to go to the store and get something to drink. If you read all of this, you rule.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!