remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-14 - 2:50 a.m.

Do you ever just want to destroy, conquer, and laugh maniacally? I do. Sometimes I get that overpowering feeling to crush everything and rule. I'm odd like that. I'm bored and that's dangerous. I feel like breaking something, and I have things that need to be broken. Aggression is the only garaunteed way to make me feel better sometimes. I don't know of a constructive way to express hate without bottling it up. You could call what I do art, if you look at my Mr. Stereo/Excalibur piece. That's all you need to know right now.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!