remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-23 - 2:11 a.m.

I am soooooo drunk right now, seriously. I got a lot of free shit tonight for rocking out HARD! It was all Becky's doing. She started out with Coal Chamber and I sang it all. I got a free double shot for that. Yager. Then the more rock they played the harder I rocked. I got another free shot and a free private dance, I rule. I didn't take my meds today so I could drink and I'm feelin it. Tomorrow I'll be on drugs and happy again. Later youse guys

Addition at 9:15

God damn last night ruled. I'm still in a good mood. They were playing all kinds of good shit at the bar. I even got to make a request, which was nin of course, but it still rocked. BLAH! Luda can do it, so can I. Um k. I have nothing else to say, bye.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!