remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-06 - 7:54 p.m.

Who's got the drugs? Will's got the drugs. Man I've got the drugs. What I'm trying to say is that I have a lot of drugs. It's like one metric assload of drugs. I have variety and quantity. I have no idea what's goin' on. The house is empty. Some people are looking at boobs, and some people are getting auto modification done. Some people are at class, some people are whereabouts unknown. I am officially drowsy. Some from the previously mentioned drugs, and some from my lack of sleep. I suck at sleeping. Even with medicine that is supposed to knock me out. It makes me tired, but I still have insomnia. I'll be in my room, with the drugs, the music, and the insane amount of cold. My room is really cold. It's like Hoth in there. I wish I had a tauntaun. Warm, but smelly. I should get an ice cube tray and make some popcicles in there. Then my old, dead master could come and tell me to go to Dagobah. Only instead of listening to him, I'd join the dark side. You're all gonna be sorry when I'm a Sith Lord. I won't kill you. I'll leave you like the Black Knight in Holy Grail. Then I'm going to start spitting on you. You won't be able to dodge without arms or legs. After I get bored I'll feed you to the Sarlac, ONE PIECE AT A TIME! AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHaaaa...ahem right. Come visit me, if you dare!

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!