remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-09 - 1:38 p.m.

We're supposed to get six inches of snow or something. Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oo oo o. Um right. AHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA. No more for you I think you've had enough. Instead of going with Michael Moore or Eric I will site George Carlin. There are three reasons why we kill things. Hunger, fun, and if it's a pest. We kill people because it's fun and they're pests. The laser crabs will destroy you and THE TROGDOR COMES IN THE NIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIGHT!!!!

Ze end. WPJTMF destroyer of worlds.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!