remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-23 - 10:10 p.m.

I said I'd do it and I meant it. This entire entry shall be dedicated to making fun of Dustin's girlfriend Ashleeyiix. Since I don't really care about which of the numerous spellings of Ashleeyiix she uses, she will from henceforth be referred to as, that guy with glasses and red hair. Now that guy with glasses and red hair lives with Dustin and the cat known as Wiggles. She constantly is on Dustin's ass about one thing or another and commonly threatens to leave or make him move out. So it seems to me that Mr. that guy with glasses and red hair is pretty bi-polar most of the time.

She occasionally does some baking. When the baking is done she threatens that I won't be able to eat it because I make fun of her. What kind of gratitude is that for making the man she loves(or something) laugh?

I think that guy with glasses and red hair works as a poop scooper for old people. I don't know about you but that seems like the perfect job to me. Cleaning old wrinkled asses of the shit that they are too weak to scrape off on their own. Sponge bathing grannies, just thinking about it gives Doeden a raging hard-on.

That guy with glasses and red hair refuses to call the cat Wiggles. She has some damned idiotic notion that his name is Gulliver. That's animal cruelty if you ask me, confusing that poor little kitten into thinking it's being attacked by lilliputions. I mean isn't it bad enough that her name is that guy with glasses and red hair? Why must she torture small animals?

If any of this has offended you, please remember that I don't fucking care. Do me a favor and jump into a big pit full of sharp spikes and yell FATALITY on the way down. I'd say fatality for you but I'll be busy counting the money I took out of your wallet.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!