remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-24 - 7:47 a.m.

I just saw on the T.V. that Busta Rhymes has joined Shady/Aftermath Records. That is some crazy shit. I also saw a new Cypress Hill video last night. All the world's monkeys are going to start throwing poo at Doeden. Both Tony's and Dan are going to start listening to pop music. Eric is going to get a real job. I'm going to meet a really cool chick that actually wants to do something with me, and just as I'm having a good day, the entire planet will explode killing us all. Don't feel bad if I didn't mention you, I'm sure something totally contrary to your nature will happen as well. I just didn't think of it. Now go hide under your bed because the end is near.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!