remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-27 - 7:32 a.m.

My brother left today with his X box. I am now doomed to five days of boredom. Not that the other days haven't been boring also, but at least there was a gaming system. I haven't really had computer access in a month and a half. BOOM SHAKA LAKA LAKA BOOM SHAKA LAKA LAKA BOOM! My step family members are loud. I think it is because there are so many of them and they have to yell to get attention. BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORED my step niece likes to walk around wearing one shoe. I'm not sure I understand why but it might have to do with spinning in circles all the time. RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAwrrrr. When I get back we are getting drunk. YOU HEAR ME, DRUNK! Pay attention. Joker's Thursday. I'm calling Nancy and damn the consequences. Fuck. I'm going to eat breakfast now, later (sidenote: I was going to say y'all but then I remembered where I am and I decided it was a fucking stupid idea) assholes.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!