remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-26 - 10:01 a.m.

I found this joke amusing and I don't post enough any way so here you go!

A little boy comes home from school and tells his father that his homework assignment is to find out the difference between �potentially� and �realistically.�

�Easy,� says his father. �First, ask Mom if she�d sleep with the mailman for a million dollars.�

The boy runs off, then comes back and says, �She said yes.�

�Now go ask your sister the same question,� advises the father.

Again the boy runs off, and again he comes back and says, �She said yes.�

�So, potentially, we�re sitting on two million dollars,� replies the father. �But, realistically, we�re living with a pair of whores.�

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!