remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-30 - 5:13 a.m.

You ever have one of those things? Ya can't sleep and something pops into your head that you just have to write down. I wrote it, got up, and typed it onto darkerside. I'm such a cheery person. I get to wear a tux next week. I haven't worn a tux since prom. FUCK PROM! 1094. Fuck that too. I'm just typing now. I've been sick for a few days. I coughed so much my abs are sore. My left bicep is also very sore for no particular reason. I can't recall doing anything strenuous with it. Including masturbation, just to get that out of the way. I beat Jade Empire a third time. Which is three more times than Doeden has. Punk. I have seen this all. Disciples of the Yielding Way. Kung Fu movies. Chinese cheese. Not freaking out enough. Need more doughnuts. Not enough sandwiches. Diversify the food portfolio. Chicken and beans that's it. Green tea. Back to China. Good for the chi. They keep showing the video for B.Y.O.B. Could be the video for Deer Dance. Same fucking song if you think about it. You can only bitch about something for so long before people stop caring. Fuck the whales. That's as good a place as any to st

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!