remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-08-17 - 10:55 p.m.

Random Shiznite:

1. I had to get a new phone cause the screen on mine crapped out. I really don't like my new phone.
2. I discovered the sport of mowing the lawn while drunk on Tuesday.
3. A lady at work said she was going to buy me a blowjob at the bar. I knew she meant the drink, but it was still pretty funny.
4. If you were Doeden, you would have tried to invent a role-playing game tonight where you play a character who is playing a role-playing game.
5. I just killed a giant bug that was trying to hump the monitor.
6. I forgot to search for Monty Python on the internet jukebox.
7. I bought two great movies in the last two weeks. You don't get to know which ones.
8. Super white Jesus is staring at me from the top of the desk.
9. My birthday is 10 days and 50 minutes away.
10. I need some ringtones for my new phone. The tones that come on it are not that cool.
11. Mooninites got pizza. I wish I had some pizza.
12. I want a shirt that can summon Santa.
13. None of the pop-ups are funny anymore.
14. "Cry me a river bitch," is perhaps one of the funniest things Meatwad has ever said.
15. We are such a shallow people. America the beautiful.
16. Who thinks a movie about a bunch of douche bags riding motorcross is worth making?
17. If I turn to cannibalism Steve Irwin is the first person I want to eat.
18. There aren't enough games involving nudity.
19. There are monkeys hunting on animal planet.
20. Cowboys being stomped on by bulls=comedy.

I've had enough thinking for now.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!