remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-22 - 4:38 p.m.

This weather is making my head want to explode. I can say that's not very comfortable. The end is nigh. Seriously it is. I'm not joking. I'm almost done. I want to come back with a crazy European or Asian chick. That'd be the shit. Who knows? With my luck they'll send me to Utah. I HATE UTAH! I've still got some peeps there though. I don't know what kind of problems they'll want to start since they all are married and have families now. I'll definately miss burning the 5 am oil. Waking up at a normal time for normal work, bah. Oh, and you monkeys, maybe.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!