remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-12-13 - 8:21 a.m.

Other people are filling this out, so I figure I ought to as well. My usual spin of smart-asserie of course.

Long Survey About Yourself
What time are you starting this?: 8:35 a.m. Tuesday 46 B.C.
Name?: William Lane Penrod
Nicknames?: William Penrod Japanese Talking Motherfucker, futher nicknamed into Willy P.
Date of birth?: 8/28/79
Sex?: Yes, please.
Height?: 5'10"
Eye color?: Blue
Where were you born?: Texarkana, Texas
Number of candles on your last birthday cake?: I haven't had a cake since I was 8, so 8.
Pets?: 1 Doeden
Hair color?: Light brown
Piercings?: Nay, good sir or madam
Town you live in?: Cedar the Falls
Favorite foods?: I am ample of waist so it's easier to say what I don't like. Anything pickled.
Ever been to Africa?: What fucking reason would I ever have to go to Africa?
Been toilet papering?: No, I do vandalism that matters.
Love someone so much it made you cry?: Sure
Been in a car accident?: I fucked that overpass up
Croutons or bacon bits?: Bacon bits
Favorite day of the week?: Wednesday
Favorite restaurant?: I just love food, I can't pick just one.
Favorite flower?: Snapdragons cause they have a function.
Favorite sport to watch?:Kickboxing
Favorite drink?: Whiskey
Favorite ice cream flavor?: Human flavored. Ever seen Ice Cream Man?
Warner Bros. or Disney?: WARNER BROS. Bringers of Animaniacs, Freakazoid, Batman, and that's just cartoons. The music and movies released by WB are far superior to Disney shit.
Favorite fast food restuarant?: Long John's
Carpet color in your bedroom?: The vortex of death that is the inside of the Big Blue.
How many times did you fail your driver's test?: I take it you ask because you did. That would make you an idiot.
Whom did you get your last email from?: Diaryland
Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?: Best Buy most likely
What do you do most often when you are bored?: Cause problems
Most annoying thing to say to me?: To you? I don't know you. To me, that I'm like a brother to you. I'm liable to kill something after I'm told that usually.
Bedtime?: Sleep is for the weak, as is forcing it to schedule your day.
Favorite TV show?: Currently 12 oz. Mouse
Last person you went out to dinner with?: Jesus. I'm always rocking with Christ. He sits above me as I type.
Been out of country?: Indeed
Believe in magick?: No
Ford or Chevy?: What do you call it when two redneck idiots that actually care crash into each other and die? That's the one I like.
What are you listening to right now?: Silence but for my typing.
Have you ever failed a grade?: My car has failed to make it up an icy hill, which has a grade, does that count?
If you have, what grade did you fail?: about 20% I think
Do you have a crush on someone?: usually
Do you have a bf/gf?: No one loves me
If so, what is their name?: except for Jesus
How long have you been together?: Since I found him in that aisle in HyVee.
What are you wearing right now?: Clothes
Would you have sex before marriage?: Let's just say I wouldn't do it the other way around.
Have you ever had a crush on any of your teachers?: No, but I think my 5th grade teacher had a creepy one on me.
Are you a virgin?: Only according to the rules of the Hotel.
Do you smoke?: I smoke punk ass bitches and Marlboro Lights.
Do you drink?: Only when I'm breathing.
Are you ghetto?: I'm playing GTA San Andreas right now so I have a feeling I'm going to be a bit more soon.
Are you a player?: What's the opposite of that one? Right, loser, that's the one.
What are your favorite colors?: In Citadel paints, Red Gore and Dark Angels Green.
What is your favorite animal?: A Doeden
Do you have any birthmarks?: Not unless you're counting moles.
Have you ever gotten your ass kicked?: I was a martial artist for many years, asses are bruised.
Who do you talk to most on the phone?: Quantity or length of conversation? Quantity-Doeden, other-some girls and stuff.
Have you ever been slapped?: Yes but never with powder.
Do you get online a lot?: At least once daily.
Are you shy or outgoing?: I think I'm a happy medium when the situation demands it.
Do you shower?: I'm not a dirty hippie.
Do you hate school?: I love school cause I'm not there.
Do you have a social life?: One for each personality.
How easily do you trust people?: Very not easily.
Do you have a secret people would be surprised knowing?: They'd probably be too dead to be surprised.
Would you ever sky dive?: With enough booze, I'd do it without a chute.
Do you like to dance?: I hate watching the purses.
Have you ever been out of state?: What state?
Do you like to travel?: Only if I'm not driving.
Have you ever been expelled from school?: My friend pushed me out of the door once. I was expelled.
Have you ever been suspended from school?: Academic suspension
Do you want to get out of your hometown?: I have no hometown. I just ramble.
Are you spoiled?: I'm ripe. I think.
Are you a brat?: Bratwurst?
Have you ever been dumped?: Not really
Have you ever gotten high?: On my love of Christ
Do you like snapple?: I certainly haven't tried the entire catalog of snapple flavors. I've liked some snapple.
Do you drink a lot of water?: At work because they don't allow real drinks on the warehouse floor. Or music, or fun.
What toothpaste do you use?: Crest
Do you have a cell phone?: Some people I know are so cool they have two.
Do you have a curfew?: I have a job
Who do you look up to?: Tall people
Are you a role model?: I'm a role player.
Have you ever been to Six Flags or Cedar Point?: Yes
What name brand do you wear the most?: Lee
What kind of jewelry do you wear?: I have no jewels.
What do you want pierced?: My cranium.
Do you like takin pictures?: I don't like cameras.
Do you like gettin your picture taken?: see previous
Do you have a tan?: The sun and I don't see each other much, maybe once a year for a prolonged period. Like Harper's.
Do you get annoyed easily?: Very
Have you ever started a rumor?: I don't think it's officially a rumor until the person you told tells someone else. So, probably.
Do you have your own phone or phone line?: Did you ask if I had a cell phone earlier asshole?
Do you have your own pool?: Pool of what? Vomit, blood I could make you one.
Do you prefer boxers or briefs?: Boxers
Do you have any siblings?: 1 actual, 7 step, 2 in-law
Have you ever been played?: Indeed I have
Have you ever played anyone?: no
Do you get along with your parents?: sometimes
How do you vent your anger?: I hit stereos with baseball bats. Then I claim the remains are art.
Have you ever ran away?: And I ra-a-an, I ran so far a-wa-a-ay. No.
Have you ever been fired from a job?: Gotta stay a step ahead and quit before they get the chance.
Do you even have a job?: Better than yours dickhole.
Do you daydream a lot?: Not really
Do you have a lot of ex's?: no
Do you run your mouth?: I jog it sometimes.
What do you want a tattoo of?: COBRA!!!
What do you have a tattoo of?: A mole
What does your ex bf/gf look like?: I won't sink to the depths of this question, but know that I thought about it.
What does your most recent crush look like?: A hot chick
Whats her/his name?: I'm not at liberty to say cause I'd rather not have everyone up in my bidness.
Have you ever been bitched out?: All the time. I'm naughty.
Are you rude?: Only during surveys.
What was the last compliment you recieved?: Nice shot.
Do you like getting dirty?: Freaky naughty or muddy? Yes to one but not the other.
Are you flexiable?: Morally and physically.
What is your heritage?: I'm a mut.
What is your lucky number?: threve
What does your hair look like right now?: Like hair
Could you ever be a vegetarian?: I'd rather die.
Describe your looks?: I'm this guy, I've got some feet and a hand or two, maybe some eyes and a nose.
If you had to completely dye your hair it'd be what color?: Why do you say completely dye? That makes little sense. I don't care about my hair, do what you want as long as it doesn't get me in trouble at work.
Would you ever date someone younger than you?: Not under 21.
Would you ever date someone older than you?: Yes
When was the last time you were drunk?: Saturday morning
How many rings until you answer the phone?: About half
Have you ever been skinny dipping?: Yessir
If yes, when was the last time?: That one time, that last time I was naked in the water. It was at that man made pond dealy.
When was the last time you went on a date?: More years than I care to think about.
Do you look more like your mother or father?: I take after my mother's side of the family.
Do you cry a lot?: Only when I see people litter.
Do you ever cry to get your way?: No
What phrase do you use most when on the phone?: What do you want, Doeden?
Are you the romantic type?: Yes with no one to shower it on.
Have you ever been chased by cops?: Many times.
What do you like most about your body?: My cardio vascular system.
What do you like least about your body?: My gastro intestinal system.
When did you have your first crush?: I dunno
When was the last time you threw up?: Whenever it was that I threw up last.
In the opposite sex, do you prefer blondes or brunettes?: brunettes
Do you ever wear shirts do show your belly?: Not intentionally
What about cleavage?: Ass cleavage. Yeah, plumber's crack.
Is your best friend a virgin?: I don't hold with virginity.
Have you ever fucked someone up?: Many different times. Some good reasons, some stupid.
Have you ever been fucked up?: It is a form of crunk.
What theme does your room have?: Poverty
What size show do you wear?: 10.5-11
What is your screen name on AIM?: wpjtmf
How are you feeling right now?: Testicles. Oh, I'm sorry "how" am I feeling? Meh.
When was the last time you were at a party?: Couple of weeks ago.
Have you ever given a lapdance?: I give the worst lapdances ever. Who's got a dollar?
Have you ever recieved one?: I love the way strippers smell. I hate everything else about the emptiness that is my life after a trip to the strip club.
Has there ever been a rumor spread about you?: I can think of a few.
What is one of your bad qualilties?: I haven't got enough wings.
What is one of your good qualilties?: I have two nipples.
Would you marry for money?: Absolutely
What do you drive?: about 240
Are you more of a mommys or daddys child?: I don't talk to my parents much.
So?: So, this guy and his buddy are out bowhunting. A beautiful 12 point buck walks out near the tree stand and the guy takes aim. Just as this is happening a funeral procession is coming down the road nearby. The man puts down his gun, takes off his hat, and bows his head as it goes by. The deer runs off. His buddy says, "Wow, that's the most considerate thing I've ever seen anyone do." The guy says, "Well, we were married for 12 years."
Well?: You only get the one joke.
When was the last time you cried in school?: I never cried in school.
Would you ever hook up with the same sex?: I might hit someone of the same sex with a meat hook.
What kind of music do you like?: The kind with the Satan.
Would you ever bungee jump?: Yes I would, and yes I have.
What is your worst fear?: Sean Gallagher breeding.
Would you ever join the army?: The Judean Peoples' Front maybe.
Do you like cows?: Only for the meat and usefull by-products
If you were to die today, what would you do?: Act out GTA.
If you had one last word to say to someone before you die, what would it be?: fuck
Do you like to party?: When people ask that question they are usually refering to coke. No.
Hearts or broken hearts?: Is this an emo thing that I don't get?
Moons or stars?:
Coke or pepsi?: Pepsi unless whiskey is involved.
Favorite scent?: Girls have tons of good scents. I don't know the names of any of them.
Favorite band?: NIN
Would you ever dye your hair red?: Sure, why not.
How many languages can you speak?: Only those that matter.
What time are you finishing this?: 11:87 p.m. Febtober 3514 AD.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!