remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-01-09 - 1:18 a.m.

The computers at work shut down. Nobody can do anything, and since they don't want to pay me $15 an hour to do nothing, I get to watch cartoons at home. I didn't even have to use my AK.
I got most of my xmas goodies on Thursday. We still get the stockings with the candy. Jelly Belly is making these m&m type things with flavored candy coating and chocolate on the inside. We have flavors such as blueberry, apricot, pear, raspberry, green apple, cherry, grape and banana. They are fucking weird. I also got a kukri for christmas. How many other people got a kukri? Not accepting responses from India.
Later bitches.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!