remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-05-17 - 6:31 a.m.

Can't sleep of late. Don't know why. Just finished a book. Fellow vg nerds, download the e3 preview for the new Super Smash Bros. Kid Icarus, Metaknight, Zero Suit Samus, Solid Snake, Wario. Do it now! Gonna edit my profile. Read along, won't you? I got my new job. It starts on June 12th. Make your appointments now, time is running out. If not, then you're dead to me, or something. You'll be sleeping with the fishes, cause I'll like...buy you a goldfish...and you'll feel all bad cause you didn't get anything for me...and the fish will be named Petey...and he'll, uh...stare at you a lot...and you'll accidentally kill him...I'll call and be like, "Hey, what's up? How's Petey?"...you'll be really sad cause you killed that fish...you know...that I gave you. Then I'll have the Cheat, I mean Doeden kick you in the taint. You must cast off your taint and become taintless. Victory is mine!

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!