remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-08-30 - 4:19 p.m.

Okay people, my Vegas plans for this weekend fell through so I will be in the Des Moines area instead. I plan on arriving sometime Friday afternoon. I know many people will be in CF for the BBQ at Leisa's but if you are going to be around Friday night or Saturday night please come hang. I have another trip planned to Iowa on the second weekend of October. That would be because I'm a government employee and I get Columbus day off (bow down before my gov. holidays). That trip will be focused on the Cedar Fallsian region. If you were just going to hang with your family or something, forget that, explain the situation to them and they'll forgive you, I probably won't. Hope to see you around

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!