remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-03 - 2:53 a.m.

You wanted stupid drunk, well you get not so happy drunk instead. The womens ignored I as usual. If my buds hadn't come over I would have had a horrible time. BOB4L. Only a few people understand that but hey, that's life. BOB=Bottom of the Barrel Club. The Thorn and I formed it when the bar chicks were ignoring us for Doed and Kuker. Anger rising, reddening vision DEATH TO ALL!!! I hate the chicks sometimes. They don't pay attention to me because they're are hot guys to look upon. I don't qualify as hot, therefore no attention is paid to I. Enough of that BS, Osama Bin Doeden bye.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!