remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-06 - 1:29 a.m.

POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOP!!! I just felt like saying that. The thorn is behind me, he is very drunk. He told me he had to poop but it was only gas. My friend at work is a bastard. He has several of the hot chickas at work coming to his house on Thursday. Doed is here now. He is now leaving for Iowa City. That was fast. He was here for about a minute. He is going to smoke weed with Towelie. I need a new job. One where I do no work and get paid anyway. My job sucks green hepatitus infected donkey balls. Have some rocky mountain oysters. Bye.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!