remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-17 - 1:24 p.m.

I know you all expect me to change my profile, but it ain't happenin. I have to gloat about the D for at least a week. If you've never tried apple pucker and sprite do so it is an excellent combination. So anyway I drank a little last night with Smallz and the Posp. It was quite enjoyable especially the porch sitting. The sounds of nature after the rain and the wyrm running rampant across the ground. Meanwhile Smallz runs into the middle of the intersection, drops his pants, and takes a piss. It was a beautiful act. I hardly even caught a buzz but I enjoyed myself anyway. I may have to start a revolution soon. Have good butterfly dancing.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!