remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-27 - 1:56 a.m.

My mind is yet agile though my body be exhausted. How is ya'll? Hope you're having a good time. The banner at the top of my screen has Dante from Devil May Cry on it. That may prompt me to look into the site even though it will probably suck. My body ceased normal operation around 9 tonight. This is a bad thing since I work until 1. No one is here. I am disappointed but not suprised. It is a huge bar night after all. That is my list of topics for the evening. Interperet them as you will. Farewell brilliant fools.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!