remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-28 - 2:01 p.m.

Wake up, grab a knife and carve a little steak up. Not in bad mood yet today+day off=looks promising. I hope to destroy much. I hope to live it up. I hope to pull another drive by on an old unsuspecting lady. That's right I shot an old lady. Clark and Doeden were there I have witnesses. She was on her way into church. It was too difficult to resist. I don't know where I hit her but I know I did. The little yellow pellets don't hurt much. They sting like a bitch. I hope I got her right in the ass. God damn Russians

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!