remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-28 - 2:02 a.m.

List of people who made me smile today

the posp-for the awesome net hug

parn-for his beautiful naive humor

Ben Lind-for his women issues

Amanda the hot hogie-for a real hug

That's it. Pretty sad isn't it. I also had the enjoyment of finding out that someone I talk to all the time at work didn't know my name. Reaffirming my worth as a human being 0. Me getting more depressed and pissed off 4328. I don't have fun anymore. What the fuck happened? I used to be able to enjoy myself anywhere. Well I'll bitch more later, bye.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!