remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-31 - 1:32 p.m.

Smallz you should become a pro-fighter. You could headbutt people into submission and make tons of cash. I would watch it on pay per view. Speaking of fights, a certain fight never happened yesterday and I am upset about it. Other than that I did some excellent shit yesterday. Chinpokomon rules. Oh and, Tolit, Toco, Hi-chi, Sun God, Zoltan, Williowman, Grraarr attack times four, Rock Giant, Cell phone's rinin, Run over by car, No gloves. If you understand that you are one of the chosen ones. Today is the birthday of one Matches. We are all going to get violently drunk. That's right not drunk and violent, violently drunk. In fact we start in two hours and twenty minutes. Must consume mass quantities. Farewell.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!