remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-01 - 2:15 a.m.

I'm drunk

And right now I'm so in love with you

And I don't wanna think too much about what we should or shouldn't do.

Lay my hands on heaven and the sun and the moon and the stars while the devil wants to fuck me in the back of his car. Nothing quite like the feel of something new. I am sooooo drunk. I can hardly type. All I need to be happy right now is a biatch. Unfortunatly it is not in the cards tonight. A hot chick is on MTV right now and that is as close as I am going to get. I did get hugs tonight from a person I thought did not like me. Blair gave me a hug and at one point said that I was the nicest person ever. That kind of shit makes me feel special. I need that more often. Hot chick still on MTV. How art thou folks. I hope you all had as good a night as I did. Matches never showed up. We were all confused but I am so drunk that it doesn't matter. Have some beer and pass out motherfuckers.

WPJTMF

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!