remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-15 - 10:19 a.m.

My cat is complaining at me to let her outside. I don't know if my mom turned on the alarm, and I don't know the pin. So she's just going to have to deal with it. I am going to the Mall of Amerika today. Whoopie!! I've been there a thousand times and I will be bored. My insane grandmother wants to buy me clothes and I have to eat dinner with her tonight. So far off to a bad start. It'll get better when I see my mom's family. Fucking crazy grandparents, my mom was gonna cook a big, fat, juicy steak for me tonight. Shitballs. Have good mosh pitting.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!