remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-22 - 1:33 a.m.

Work was in the iffy area tonight. Someone else did the breakpacks, so I got to work in infants. This put me the entire way across the store from the evil pet department. It also put me near people I can talk to. Alisha wasn't feeling very well so I spent a decent amount of cheering her up. Making her laugh made her cough, I felt a little bad about that. After 2nd left I fell into my usual no one's around and I don't have any distactions from my anger slump. I had to do a bunch of endcap and stackbase moving. I hate it when managers make me move things for no reason. I saw Doeden around 11, but unfortunately I didn't get my message to give him until I went on break at 12:20. I find my manager after break and he is telling the person doing breakpacks to go home. I then have to finish the shitpacks. I started at 12:40 and finished at 1:15. I talked to my manager and made sure I have 9/10 off. I am home and craving a little candy. Off I go.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!