remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-21 - 2:26 a.m.

Death Candy is my favorite toy ever. I fought with Parn a bit when I got home. Tis good to work out and feel the bloodlust again. Work just dragged on and on tonight. I missed my precious. I'm going to be addicted to that thing soon. Congrats to Doed on his acceptance. Even though he felt the need to tell me in multiple mediums. Tentative birthday plans are Shag's for those interested. As for people who think I work crappy hours, you are indeed correct. You can always call me in the morning though. I can be a lawn boy on a similar note. Dammit, no coherency lately. Deal with it. The thought just aren't flowing the way they sometimes do. Remember ICP is in this motherfuckin hisouse. Death Candy, Elf Gutter, and Silencer say gnite.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!