remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-27 - 2:20 a.m.

Eric is in my boat now. Only he owes a little more money and he has more reasons than I do. I feel drained, dead, tired, etc. I got home and just sat in the big chair for about 20 minutes. I just couldn't move. I have a cold and it sucks. One more day of work. 72 hours spent at Wal~Mart in 8 days. I'm ready for it to end. I don't want to feel like this on my birthday. I want to enjoy my birthday. My last few haven't been so great. The high point of today was seeing Amanda. I feel bad about accidentally hitting her with the door though (sorry Manda). I'm cashed out, it is time for an early bed. Fuck it, I'm out. Sorry if this entry is too much like the last one for ya.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!