remove ad
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-28 - 4:31 a.m.

Fucking shopping carts, always in the way. Birthdays should be free of law. It's Hamtaro time. I'm apparently blind as I have been at the computer for ten minutes without noticing the present sitting to the left of it. I have a knife in my hand and a Soulfly CD in my lap, both from my brother. Now to open the new present.... YES!! Mom 2 rulz. (That's Mama Thayer for the unimformed) I'm up to 13 presents (counting a cigarette, a pop, and a note). So far birthday=rockin. It will continue to do so woohoo. When I was at my mom's house I found out my official time of birth. 11:27 am right around lunch, how appropriate. Off to the bed so as I can have a big day tomorrow. Party on.

The past is gone - Next song. Next song. Next!

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!